Pinterest Rip Off: Keeping Dice Corralled

Standard

I love doing these short little posts! I hope you guys like them! I’ve been wanting to recreate this pin for awhile, but I figured there would be dice in my room already so I didn’t want to buy any. And I was right. Here’s the original pin. Molly at Lessons with Laughter used small containers she found at Staples. Well I was at Wal-Mart (I feel like I am every day) and you know those things that hang in the middle of the grocery aisles with lunch containers, small toys, i.e crap on them? Well that day, they had small food containers in four packs. For $1.50!

I got back to school, found my dice, popped ’em in, and viola! Now when my students roll the dice, they won’t go flying all over!

Leave a Reply

