Things to read next….

Standard

I’ve been working really hard lately to organize my Goodreads into the order I like…it’s a work in progress.

So since I finished the Percy Jackson series this morning (yay!), I shall make a list of what to read next. Starting with the books I need to finish.

1. Brisingr by Christopher Paolini. I’ve had this book on my “currently reading” list for at least a year now; it’s time to knock it out.
2. Mockingbird by Charles J. Shields. I got this Harper Lee biography for Christmas, and I have the best intentions. I just don’t read non-fiction very often and it’s coming along slow.
3. The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larson. Good gracious, this book is slow. I don’t think I will continue with the series, but I. Must. Finish. This. Book.
4. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. I just bought this from Borders on closeout (sad face) and since I’ve been on a series kick lately (ala Percy Jackson) I think I’ll read this, which has no sequel. We’ll see how I feel about series after that….

Leave a Reply

