Movie Update

Standard

So this week I crossed Kill Bill Volumes I & II off the list.

I rather enjoyed the films, but let me just say that although they were worth watching, it just reaffirmed my opinion that I HATE Quentin Tarantino. This is why:

1. He’s a freak.

2. People only like him because he’s a freak

3. Just because a movie has a cult following, doesn’t make it a good movie (Pulp Fiction)

4. I just can’t stand to watch his movies. To me, they aren’t visionary, just stupid.

I’m sorry if I’m offending you, Andrew, but it is what it is.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

